skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 345025

Midget 18U AA

2017-2018 Season 2017-2018 Season
2017-2018 Season x 2017-2018 Season

Monday August 07, 2017

Midget 18U AA

8

Wheatfield

1

Thursday August 10, 2017

Midget 18U AA

4

Wheatfield

2

Sunday August 13, 2017

Team Ohio Elite

2

Midget 18U AA

3

Sunday August 13, 2017

Team Ohio Elite

1

Midget 18U AA

2

Friday August 18, 2017

Midget 18U AA

Michigan Elite Brigade

Saturday August 19, 2017

Midget 18U AA

Orchard Lake United

Saturday August 19, 2017

Midget 18U AA

Team Ohio Elite

Saturday September 09, 2017

Midget 18U AA

Rochester Grizzlies

Sunday September 10, 2017

Midget 18U AA

Monroe County Eagles

Thursday September 14, 2017

Niagara Jr Purple Eagles

Midget 18U AA

Saturday September 16, 2017

Midget 18U AA

Canandaigua

Sunday September 17, 2017

Niagara Jr Purple Eagles

Midget 18U AA

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Cazenovia Chiefs

Midget 18U AA

Friday October 20, 2017

Midget 18U AA

Little Caesars AAA

Saturday October 21, 2017

Midget 18U AA

Philadelphia Revolution

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 7
W
@ Wheatfield
Hockey Outlet
FINAL
Thu Aug 10
W
@ Wheatfield
Hockey Outlet
FINAL
Sun Aug 13
W
Team Ohio Elite
Holiday Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sun Aug 13
W
Team Ohio Elite
Holiday Twin Rinks
FINAL
Fri Aug 18 -
@ Michigan Elite Brigade
Serpentini Arena-Winterhurst
9:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 19 -
@ Orchard Lake United
Serpentini Arena-Winterhurst
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Aug 19 -
@ Team Ohio Elite
Serpentini Arena-Winterhurst
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 9 -
@ Rochester Grizzlies
Lakeshore Arena
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 10 -
@ Monroe County Eagles
Lakeshore Arena
12:45 PM EDT
Thu Sep 14 -
Niagara Jr Purple Eagles
Dwyer Arena
9:25 PM EDT
Sat Sep 16 -
@ Canandaigua
Greater Canandaigua Arena
5:40 PM EDT
Sun Sep 17 -
Niagara Jr Purple Eagles
Cheektowaga Rec Center
7:20 PM EDT
Tue Sep 19 -
Cazenovia Chiefs
Cheektowaga Rec Center
7:20 PM EDT
Fri Oct 20 -
@ Little Caesars AAA
FRASER HOCKEYLAND
TBD
Sat Oct 21 -
@ Philadelphia Revolution
FRASER HOCKEYLAND
TBD